Moneystown National School

  Moneystown National School MNSCrest

Frank Mc Gillick Award

2012 Winner: Safiq Murray

2013 Winner: Danielle Singleton

2014 Winner: Kyle Graham

Frank McGillick Award Winner 2013

Danielle Singleton being presented with the Frank McGillick Award 2013 by our Principal Miss Curran.

"Thanks to all the teachers for picking me to be student of the year. For all the younger pupils that want to be student of the year when they're in 6th class remember to listen and have fun and show leadership to all of the younger classes."